Keep Calm….

keep-calm-its-my-first-29th-birthday

Strangely, I’m not freaking out!  It’s the last year of my 20s, and I’m totally OK with that 🙂  I’m happier, healthier, and have so much more going for me this year, than last year, and the years before.  So, bring on year 29!!!

And honestly, how can I be bummed about the end of an era closing in on me when this little munchkin gave me a pink loufa, blue leopard print pajama pants, and mini M&Ms for my birthday this morning??!!

IMG_3266

Gotta love when you’re 3 year old picks out the most random things for your birthday present 🙂  Nothing better than that!

Oh and guess what I did on my lunch break today…
Capture

Happy Birthday to me!  Thanks to my thoughtful little sis, I got pampered at the spa 🙂

Way to start off a birthday!!!  Back to work this afternoon, and then later tonight…we’re making pizza and watching a movie together to celebrate.  Tomorrow is Avery’s big birthday bash… sooo excited for this weekend… FUN FUN FUN!

❤ Meghan

Please leave a Comment...

