10 Fun Ways to Celebrate Your Anniversary

Hi! My name is Melinda over at MeltodayI and I’m happy to be a guest here at Ratnam Residence today. Thanks Meghan again for having me! With my husband and I’s 2 year wedding anniversary coming up, I thought I’d share “10 Fun Ways to Celebrate Your Anniversary” ideas with you all. Hope you enjoy!

Photo source

Nothing beats a combination of warm, cozy bedding and breakfast! Why not keep it simple..and save money!

Photo source

Photo source

My husband and I actually went here to celebrate our 1 year anniversary and we had so much fun! Definitely a place to visit if you haven’t been yet! You can read more about our trip here.

Top photo source

Bottom photo source

Photo source

Get a baby sitter, drop the kids off, and go on a date night like you used to!

Photo source

Photo source

There are a wide variety of day spa’s that offer massages, relaxation, facials, etc. Find one near you.

Photo source

Have you or your spouse ever dreamed of doing something wild like bungee jumping or a hot air balloon ride? Your anniversary day would be the perfect opportunity to surprise them!

Photo source

Have you ever watched Aziz Ansari on Parks and Recreation? He knows what’s up. Watch video below & see what I mean.

Photo source

2 thoughts on “10 Fun Ways to Celebrate Your Anniversary

Please leave a Comment...

