I’m a Model, Baby

While we were in California, my cousin-in law wanted to test her photography skills on Avery. Sure, why not? We took Avery outside for a few shots, but then it started raining so we moved inside for a littler bit.

I never imagined how amazing these photos would come out… check them out!

She did a great job at capturing Avery’s typical faces and expressions – even with the drool! I am super-thrilled to have these to print and display at home! They blow my daily iPhone shots out of the water!

So, if you’re in the San Fransisco area and looking for a photographer… shoot my cousin, Sophia, an email! She is obviously pretty awesome at taking pictures!

Which one is your favorite photo?! I love them all, but last one with his shoes and the one with his mouth open really make me smile because I see him doing that every day but don’t have the skills to capture it…

17 thoughts on “I’m a Model, Baby

    • Awe, thanks Stacey. We are very proud. He can take him time learning to walk though… we can’t keep up with him now… I can’t imagine how walking will be!

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site.
    You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load
    off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link
    back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

    • Thanks, Odette. I’ve done that before – but it does take time and coordination… maybe in a few months. Right now I am so busy that I barely have time to blog once a week.

  2. Processing and preparing the Scheak collection for auction could take a year or more, Kanigan said.
    Even if you don’t know a thing about real estate, you should know that purchasing property is not just
    about taking your pick among condos and lofts.
    The North Shore Animal League of Port Washington is very famous and brings
    in people by the droves to find Port Washington homes for sale.

Please leave a Comment...

