My First Mother’s Day

If you remember back, we were flying all day, coming back from the wedding in Costa Rica on Mother’s Day.  I honestly forgot it was Mother’s Day until they announced it on the airplane that morning (don’t worry – I had my Mom’s gift already setup).  And Vinay gave me a pretty bracelet before we left on our trip as my gift from him.

But what I didn’t expect, was a gift from Avery!  He’s only 8 months old, so you’re probably wondering what in the world could he get me?  Well, first he made a card…

And this picture frame!

Such a great first Mother’s Day gift!  I’m scoping out where I want it hung… I’m thinking beside my bed…

How was your Mother’s Day?  Did you give or receive any creative gifts?  My Mom got the LOVE photo idea from Pinterest and took the pictures herself.

3 thoughts on “My First Mother’s Day

  1. 自毛植毛は、髪の毛が薄い人には、根本的な改善をすることができるので注目されています。ただ実績のある医師に手術を依頼しないと考えているような成果は期待できません。育毛剤に比べて、トータルの金額も安くなるので経済的に優しい薄毛治療と言えます。

Please leave a Comment...

