I Could Use A Hand, or Three.

This weekend was quite the academic weekend for myself.  My final semester in grad school is coming to a close and I spent the weekend completing a final project for one of my two classes.  I reserved the project for the weekend so Vinay could help watch Avery while I slaved away at my laptop (now setup in the office!).  Then, when Vinay needed a break so he could do some house chores, errands, and make us food, I took Avery.  Most of the time he didn’t want to help with my work, but sometimes he cooperated…

That worked for about an hour before my left arm became numb.  At that point I was pretty tired of typing with one hand too.  Oh well, we do what we have to to get things done around here.  You should see the things I can do one handed now!

Please leave a Comment...

